Free Friday – Memory’s Wake (Memory’s Wake Trilogy Book 1)

https://www.amazon.com/Memorys-Wake-Trilogy-Book-ebook/dp/B005502KA8/ref=sr_1_36?qid=1574276110&rnid=17466&s=books&sr=1-36 She doesn't belong in this fairy tale land.'Memory' is having a bad day. Torn through a magical portal. Her past unknown, stolen.She has no idea how much worse things will get. The only thing she knows is she has to run.A dragon hunts her.The fairies despise her.The king wants her soul.And a wild man follows … Continue reading Free Friday – Memory’s Wake (Memory’s Wake Trilogy Book 1)

Free Friday – Eve (The Eternal Daughter Book 1)

https://www.amazon.com/Eve-Eternal-Daughter-Book-1-ebook/dp/B07FF57WC9/ref=sr_1_7?qid=1574275018&s=books&sr=1-7 What if Death fell in love with Life and they had a daughter...?Her unique parentage ensures Eve isn't like her angel siblings. She brings Death at the beginning of Life and Life to those meant to die. Her continuing failures create constant disaster for her parents and the mortals she tries so hard to … Continue reading Free Friday – Eve (The Eternal Daughter Book 1)

Free Friday – Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1)

https://www.amazon.com/Frost-Midnight-Ice-Book-1-ebook/dp/B01M8OSB88/ref=sr_1_5?qid=1574275018&s=books&sr=1-5 A vampire thief on the run.A tracker determined to catch her.A love not even fate saw coming.Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire!All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That's a … Continue reading Free Friday – Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1)