Indie Author Spotlight – Mystic Realms (A Paranormal World Novella)

Where did Lisa go for so long and why did she betray her friends? All questions will be answered in this exciting spin-off in the post apocalyptic Paranormal World Series.

Lisa Xu was just on the cusp of becoming a major style influencer when the supernatural apocalypse came and changed her life forever. Becoming a fairy and learning she’s a part of a special Six meant to save the world is so not what she signed up for. After losing yet another loved one to the chaos of the new world, Lisa takes an offer from an old friend to finally visit the Fae Realm as an escape.

However, there is more to this land than the marbled streets and sprinkled treats she was anticipating. Now Lisa must fight off a dark presence on her trail and make a decision that could devastate her life and those she left behind in the Human Realm. Top that off with a handsome Elven King out to woo her for sinister reasons and Lisa’s dream vacation has become more of a nightmare. This hairdresser from Jersey is so not cut out for this new world but she’s going to have to step up if she plans to survive.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and The Originals will enjoy this magical tale filled with romance, Fae and adventure.

Thank you all for joining me here in our little part of wonderland. Please don’t forget to feed the unicorns on your way out.

Until next time

Happy reading

Much love

Ashten

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s