Free Friday – Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1)

https://www.amazon.com/Frost-Midnight-Ice-Book-1-ebook/dp/B01M8OSB88/ref=sr_1_5?qid=1574275018&s=books&sr=1-5 A vampire thief on the run.A tracker determined to catch her.A love not even fate saw coming.Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire!All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That's a … Continue reading Free Friday – Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1)