Free Friday – Fire with Fire

Love is a battlefield — and only the strong survive. Shunning his Ivy League education and the empire that was his birthright, Damian Cavallo found his place in New York City’s criminal underworld after the fall of the Syndicate. Reclusive and angry, he works alone — until crime lord Nico Vitale makes a compelling argument … Continue reading Free Friday – Fire with Fire

Cover Reveal – Indigo Dusk

RELEASING APRIL 21ST 2020SYNOPSIS:When Kairi Freemont happens upon a winged man on her parents’ Tennessee Ranch, she’s given what she’s wanted ever since the day she was diagnosed with Ehlers Danlos Syndrome: An escape from the pain of her chronic, invisible illness. Through the power of the Aetherial Sun, Aro shows her there’s not only … Continue reading Cover Reveal – Indigo Dusk

Audiobook Review – #1 Lie

#1 LieBy: T. GephartNarrated by: Grace GrantSeries: #1 Series, Book 4Length: 9 hrs and 20 minsUnabridged AudiobookRelease date: 10-01-19Language: EnglishPublisher: Audible Studios Working in Hollywood meant Jessica Dawson was used to lying. As an assistant to one of the biggest agents in town, biting her tongue and spewing out sugarcoated untruths were an almost daily occurrence. But fabricating alternate … Continue reading Audiobook Review – #1 Lie

Audiobook Review – Maybe Now

By: Colleen HooverNarrated by: Angela Goethals, Jonathan Todd Ross, Rebekkah Ross, Zachary WebberSeries: Maybe (Hoover), Book 2Length: 9 hrs and 11 minsUnabridged AudiobookRelease date: 02-26-19Language: EnglishPublisher: Simon & Schuster Audio Synopsis What is more important? Friendship, loyalty, or love?  Colleen Hoover and Griffin Peterson collaborate once again to bring fans of Maybe Someday back into the musical world of Ridge Lawson and Sydney Blake. … Continue reading Audiobook Review – Maybe Now

Free Friday – Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1)

https://www.amazon.com/Frost-Midnight-Ice-Book-1-ebook/dp/B01M8OSB88/ref=sr_1_5?qid=1574275018&s=books&sr=1-5 A vampire thief on the run.A tracker determined to catch her.A love not even fate saw coming.Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire!All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That's a … Continue reading Free Friday – Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1)