Cover Reveal – One Summer in Rome

Hello, wonderlandians. I have a cover reveal for you. It is for a book called One Summer in Rome by Samantha Tonge.

gfgdfgdfgdf.png

asdsdasd.jpg

Blurb

To Rome…with love?

Mary Smith is turning her very ordinary life upside-down! She’s bought herself a one-way ticket to Rome and is ready for a summer she’ll never forget.

Men might be off the cards for waitress Mary, but within hours of arriving at the utterly charming family-run La Dolce Vita pizzeria, she’s already fallen in love with the bustling capital!

Only Dante Rossi, the mysterious (and drop-dead gorgeous) chef seems displeased with her arrival. And in the heat of the kitchen, it doesn’t take long for long-buried secrets to surface and sparks to fly…

A deliciously heartwarming romance to have you dreaming of summer. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Caroline Roberts.

Pre-order now from Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2rrwXfT

Publication date: 9th May 2018

Bio

Samantha Tonge lives in Cheshire with her lovely family and a cat who thinks it’s a dog. When not writing she spends her days cycling, willing cakes to rise and avoiding housework. She has sold over 80 short stories to women’s magazines. Her bestselling debut novel, Doubting Abbey, was shortlisted for the Festival of Romantic Fiction best Ebook award in 2014. Game of Scones hit #5 in the UK Kindle chart and won the Best Romantic Ebook category at the 2015 Love Stories Awards.

Links

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamTongeWriter

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SamanthaTongeAuthor

Website: http://samanthatonge.co.uk/

Thank you all for joining me here in our little part of wonderland. Don’t forget to feed the unicorns on your way out.

Until next time

Much love

Ashten

cropped-18221888_1506134559411087_2623708852776062417_n.jpg

Top Three Thursday – Favorite Places to Read

Hello, wonderlandians. It is Thursday. You want to know how I feel about today.

Related image

Yes, wonderlandians I feel like this Thursday is a big fat brick wall that standing in the way of my weekend. I have so many things going on this weekend. I have a birthday party on Saturday and then the 24 in 48 hour read-a-thon is this weekend. I will be doing and official announcement later either today or tomorrow. Explaining how I will be going on about that read-a-thon.

You are here for my top three favorite places that I love read. I got this prompt off The Broke and The Bookish. Let’s jump right in.

3. The Books Store

Related image

It is the best place. My favorite time to go though is in the spring. There is a Barns and Noble near where I live. So on my days off from work during the week I love to go there and just sit by the window and read. I can be there for house. Hardly any kids are there because they are in school.

2. The Valley

Related image

Spring and summer are the times to be outside and reading. There is a spot in the valley that is near where I live that looks just like this spot above. take a beach towel, snacks, music, and my book I am set for the day.

1. Bed

Related image

Why? It is the most comfortable place on this planet. I can’t think of the perfect way to end my day than with a good book covered up under neath the my warm blankets.

Alright guys where do you like to read? Let me know.

Thank you for joining me here in our little part of wonderland. Don’t forget to feed the unicorns on your way out.

Until next time

Much love

Ashten

cropped-18221888_1506134559411087_2623708852776062417_n.jpg

Cover Reveal – The Price

Hello, wonderlandians. Today I have a cover reveal for you. The book is call The Price by Ruby Rowe. She has reached out to me to help with this reveal. So Ruby thank you so much for letting me be part of your special day. I can’t wait to get my hands on this.

The Price FB Banner

Title: The Price: Greyson and Sasha’s Story

(A Novel Addition to The Terms Duet)

Author: Ruby Rowe

Release Date: February 22, 2018

Cover designer: Just Write. Creations

Pre-order for only 99¢ http://bit.ly/2DxS7P9

Giveaway http://gvwy.io/9zkjy74


COVER REVEAL

THE PRICE: Greyson and Sasha’s Story (A Novel Addition to The Terms Duet)

ThePrice_EB

ThePrice_PB (1)


SYNOPSIS

Greyson Burke had become my everything.

He paid for my drug rehab and put a roof over my head.

He provided me with a job and showed by example

how hard work and responsibility could lead me to greatness.

He said I was strong, pretty and smart.

He professed his love for me and claimed I’d be his forever.

I believed Greyson could do no wrong until I learned

of the astonishing decision he’d made.

In a breath, my beautiful new world went up in

flames, and my instinct was to run from the fire.

Nothing could snuff out the truth; the fact I would

never be enough for him. How could I be after all

he’d given up?

The Terms Duet must be read prior to this novel.
The Price: Greyson and Sasha’s Story contains explicit language, graphic sex,
and references of past sexual abuse to one of the characters.

TT covers side by side (1)

Read THE TERMS DUET First. Also Available on KU!

Amazon US → http://amzn.to/2u7foih
Amazon CA → http://bit.ly/2v6T2QW

Amazon UK → http://bit.ly/2v4JOoR

Amazon AU → http://amzn.to/2h9v7es


The Price Teaser 1

27329884_327435204437662_1960378957_o


Facebook Profile

Ruby Rowe began writing in January of 2013

under the pen name Scarlet Wolfe,

releasing contemporary and young adult. She soon tried her hand

at writing erotica romance and fell in love with the genre.

The pen name Ruby Rowe came about

in 2017 when she decided it best to keep her racier books separate from

her young adult romances. She’d like to branch out and release straight

erotica; however, she’s a romantic at heart, and believes it will be difficult

not to include romance in every story. When not writing, Ruby reads naughty

books about possessive, hot alpha males. She has an addiction to

Pinterest, pinning all the sensual photos she can find. She loves bacon,

coffee, and other flavors of ice cream besides vanilla. 😉

She hopes her writing

will allow her readers a reprieve from the real world,

giving them an opportunity to

live out their fantasies.

CONNECT WITH RUBY

Facebook|Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Goodreads|BookBub|Website

Thank you all for joining me here in our little part of wonderland. Don’t forget to feed the unicorns on your way out.

Until next time

Much love

Ashten

cropped-18221888_1506134559411087_2623708852776062417_n.jpg